Write about the following topic. Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Throughout history, fashion always changed to suitable with people's vision so individuals tend to own the newest dresses. It can be expensive for some people, however others suppose that vogue is very essential, hence its cost is affordable. In this essay, I will discuss the two above opinions. First and foremost, It is undeniable that model fashions have high value, even though the cost of dresses are more expensive than luxury objects such as houses, cars, etc... The value of clothes includes brand, designer popularity and raw materials. In reality, expensive fashions usually are made with high-value raw materials and they are created by famous designers. Moreover, designers can increase their value of them by attaching rare accessories to the outfit. While some people can face with lots of difficulties in buying luxury clothes, others believe that it is acceptable because fashion is an indispensable part of their life. The rich, who have a passion for dressing up nicely, are willing to pay lots of money to buy limited items. Not only do these clothes help them feel comfortable, but it also is a part of their work. For instance, famous actors and singers always appear with their best pictures. Therefore, they usually buy expensive dresses as a requirement of audiences. In this condition, fans can support the decision of famous people. In conclusion, fashion can be less important or very vital for individuals, which depends on their work, desires and salary. From my point of view, I assume that users should choose suitable clothes, which make them feel comfortable. That is a method of fashion brings several benefits to everyone.