Students in university education should develop specialists in one subject area rather than create a broader range of subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, there is no doubt that students have a wide range of options for studying after secondary school. Even universities believe that these options will help students in the future. I support the idea that educational institutions should let students select one course instead of making them learn all the subjects Firstly, learning only one course throughout college will make them master it. For example, some students have an interest in coding. Due to that, they would like to admit themselves to a programming course. So now, if they only practice and learn about coding languages, it will help them get high-paying jobs after graduation. On the other hand, if educational academies add subjects like math, physics, or chemistry to their syllabus, which they are not fond of, it will make them lose good scores in their results. Because of that, it will not be helpful for pupils to learn multiple courses. Secondly, some career paths need undivided attention for years. For instance, when students are enrolled in powerful subjects such as law, psychology, medical subjects, etc. It will be a waste of time if they have to take part in courses like art or literature. Because it will not help them in their after-graduation jobs. Adding many subjects will distract learners from their main goal. To conclude, focusing on a single subject will give pupils on-hand, long-term experience; moreover, many subjects will not distract them from their main goal. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of adding a bunch of courses to the syllabus cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that learners should focus on their true passion so that they can make a better future for themselves.