Many governments think that econmic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasions for your answer and include my relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Most governments believe that economic improvement is their essential purpose. However, some individuals consider that other kinds of growth are similarly crucial for a country. In my opinion, it is better to pay attention to other cases to balance the situation. When a government only focuses on making progress in the economy, it can just manage limited parts of a country, even though each case like culture, the environment, sports, politics, agriculture and other items are connected to each one undoubtedly. For example, politics and having the right diplomacy affect the quality of connection between two countries and also more than two nations. All fields need to have a definite road map which helps a government follow this route. In my point of view, working on other parts gives many ideas to governors to search, consult, do try and fail to finish a practical good plan to done it. Eventually, each field gives its programs and makes it hormonous to do. In conclusion, Many governments claim that it is better to have one strategy just to develop their economy but it is not enough as a goal. I think doing other types of progress simultaneously with the accurate plan can boost the tasks.