In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the beginning, without a doubt that all of people are dreaming to have their won home instead of renting for many reasons such as psychological and economical aspects which is not an easy thing to achieve by everyone. However, the statement was always an area of debate and now has become more controversial. My opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. First of all, having own home has to be considered as one of the most crucial part of any individual's life goals. However, analyzing and further explaining of the statement, it depends on many aspects such as people's mindsets, for instance, not all of people have the same way of thinking or personality to realize how much it is significantly important at some point of age. In addition, it depends on individual economy state, the nature of their work, and how much they make money, cause it requires a huge amount of money that might be saved over a period of time of which not everyone could have the ability to provied it. Furthermore, Another striking point to mention that is having a private home has a lot of positives, to cite an example, it provides an feelings of idependency dependency independency, a state of self stabalizing, and convenice. Also, it controbutes to save money in the future. In conclusion, I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly support my point of view. owing a home rather than renting has many advantages such as giving positive feelings of independency and a state of self stabilizing. Also, saving money in the future. However, it will depend upon people's mindsets and which of view they are in favour of.