Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them

How to dealing with criminals is always the worldwide concerning and considerable issue for every country. And this writer opines that tuition and vocational instruction is a superior solution of opposing to them It is vital to understand that a lot of crimes through poverty.Because of the fact that many criminals just only want to making living for their survival in food and money, so they have to do from minor crimes such as shoplifting, pickpocking,… to major crimes such as killed people to earn enough money for their living. Consequently, many criminals who were used to be honest and generous people have to commit a crime just only for their deprivation of bread and butter and they can correct their past mistakes if we give them a chance to do it again. Therefore, this is evident for educate and coaching job are better methods. Another key component of the case that educate and job training criminals can help them contribute for society. It should be obvious that they can also take advantage of being a human resource for society to do community service and pay taxes to the state. As a result, the government will have more money for spending on social welfare and these criminals will easier to integrate into the community after release from prison. It must be also noted that educating and vocational instruction are always better than sending them to prison. In conclusion, it can be seen that anyone can make mistake in the past and have a rights of correcting own past mistake. Therefore, we should be more tolerant and forgive their mistake if possible.