when asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time,people would always choose not to work . do you agree or disagree with this statement

throughout history, people send most of their time workingas working it is the only legititudde option for survival many, however, think that if a person had a choice of working or not, he would select for the second option. A notion about boring and routine work prerails among the majority of the population. Nevertheless, considery considering that most of the people's is dedicted to work, for many it is a matter of life to have a suitable job, that is why they are looking for a job until it would appeal to them and bring them rays and falfulments. Mostly creative people, like bloggers on youtube are constantly searching for new come out and new subcribes because they are motivated and inspired by by their profession. Therefore there is no reason why they abondon working life. despite that, many people may vote it suvour of working because of the community that surrounds them. The job allens at to do final people who have simililar interests that, in turn, make the bound between people stronger. Progammes in IT companies, for instance, besides working at the same place, also gather for partcipation in various competitions even in their sqaretime. This is a profound instancely on lives, perhaps are projected to work. it can be marvelous with many people. Thereby, making future restraints the final countdown to effort-avoiding activity. Taking all points into account, community prefer having a growth without endeavor because of unaccountable stress, uninteresting tasks, and less deserving recess for workers. Hence, making an unoccupied heart a craving desire for population.