Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals assume that all of the humans ought to attend to full-time curriculum until they are at lowest 18 years old. This writer argues that it is better to take part in school to get more knowledge and gain opportunities to study abroad. First of all, students going to a school can be taught and guided by lecturers thoughtfully. Moreover, they will have a stereotypical schedule in order to manage time effectively. Furthermore, they may cover a lot of ground form library and have a good grasp of social savvy. There are various solving-problem skills are introduced to the students because of essential factors in the future. In addition, the students are continuously assessed and studied under supervision of teachers so that make the grade. As a consequence, they will turn into a high-flyer and attend a formal examination. This is a fact in USA, the citizens always want to go to the universities to obtain more knowledge. Turning to another point, the residents may receive a scholarship and go to foreign countries to study and work. What is more important is the students enroll in the top-tier institutions and get a high-quality qualification. It will be easier to apply for big business in the present day. Besides that, the schools often conduct extra-curricular activities for the colleges to reduce stress and learn practical skills. The universities also divide the students into various classes consist of face to face learning or a virtual classroom. Some students falling behind with their study can enjoy extra courses at night to catch up with classmates. As a result, the inhabitants will acquire a chance and practice vital feature in schools. Taking all points into account, the higher education is the beast way so that achieve success. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement due to benefits from the institutions.