Some people think that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together. Other say Olympics is a waste of money and the moneycould be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that Olympic games are international events bringing other countries to enjoy the festival, while others consider that money should be invested on other things instead of held Olympics. This writer agrues agrees that Olympic games help maintain peace in the world and enhance relationships of other countries rather than removing festival to spend money on other things. It must be recognized that Olympics is an occasion that gather all players in every nations together and gain victorious for their countries. It can help higher priorities in each country maintain tranquil with others because Olympic is also a special occasion that make peace between countries that have little conlicts and prevent outbreaking of war. Moreover, war affects a lot of people's life and financial. Therefore, Olympic should be held to avoid bad results of these nations. However, other individuals believe that Olympic should be removed and money should be invested on facilities for homeless people. This belief is based on nowadays life that cost of living is too high that poor people become poorer because they cannot afford standard demand in society. For this reason, others say that money should be spent on difficult situations to enhance country's potential. Moreove, It can also solve some social tensions and problems such as crimes, drug dealers,.. by reduce cost of living s that peopel can live easier. This writer believes that avoid wars in the world is neccessary. This is due to the fact that war just bring trauma and miserable for soldiers and wasre waste in finance because of weapons investment. Therefore, Olympic should be reamined and invested to become better place for other nations to show theirs compettive spirits. To sum up, maintaining peace and enhancing relationship are essential points that need to be considered. Therefore, it should have been shown that governments must prior world's problems as considered ones.