When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Many individuals got opinion that they would live without doing jobs, whitls whites other think they should spend all time on working. This writer believe that working has become a vital part in people life and will give some opinion about this. It is true to said that working is the best way to reach success when people spend a lot of time on doing work, their skills and experience can develop a lot. On top of that working is the shortest way went to your passion. Just people who try hard, learning and working can get to the top of the world, have a lot of respect from others and make their parents proud. From that it can be agree people that don’t want to find jobs will ruin their future. Without finding job or working they won’t reach and catch up other people in this era, just playing and lying around houses, they won’t earn enough money for living, without home they will become a homeless. On top of that when people looked at them, they will felt disgusting, angry, annoying, their family will be disappointed and they will get redundant soon these day. In conclusion, working is good for gain careers, future jobs. It can support community and country developed. However doing or working too much can get harmful effect to your health.