Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent to do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are several modern educational methods to support children have a good grasp of depth knowledge lead to achieving comprehensive qualifications. Therefore, individuals believe that it is necessary to spend most time on studying. This essay argue completely to this opinion. On the one hand, the teenagers have the right and obligation to study, so they must study hard within intense learning intensity. Students do not have work, most of their time adapt to their educational process. Besides, their parents supply aquate equate living quality which support to development of teenagers, therefore they need to get educational academic without distraction. For example, students study in hectic curriculum, they can avoid temptation lead to guarantee high results in studying. On the other hand, experiencing full- time in education for under 18-years old students have numerous benefits. The teenagers can devote more time to learn a wide range of skill, gain in depth knowledge lead to getting high qualification academic in order to have lots of opportunities in career. This thing not only help students get away remote evils but also take advantage of time to study hard. For instance, while students have determination and invest a lot of time in studying, they will have more time to improve their skill and enhance knowledge, leading to have a high living quality. In conclusion, devoting full- time to educational curriculum has several positive effect on teenagers. Leading to develop individual abilities comprehensively and avoid remote evils, therefore taking advantage when they are young is necessary to young generations.