Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely debated that individuals should spend their full time for learning until they become an adults. This author strongly agree with this viewpoint because of the knowledge and high wualfications qualification through the academic period. Firstly, the large amount of accomplishments which helpful for society in both personal and professional life will be enhance through the education. In other words, students can developed comprehensive by improving their problem-solving skills, teamwork and communiction skills. For instance, individuals can learn how to be more creative and flexible through the outdoor curiculums curriculum from school. Furthermore, academic environment provide some other soft skills such as swimming, biking, hiking,.. Therefore, education is necessary for teenagers which can stricted and controlled their behavior. Moreover, spending most of time to studying can easily achieve goals or get abundance sucessfully. These professional degrees play a principal role which have a big impact on your application jobs. Additionally, it will help individuals have more opportunity to promote and earn more money. This means, people will get well-qualified lifestyle. For instance, according to a study of Oxford university shows that more than 90% that famous big company in over the word will consider employer depend on their amplitude. In conclusion, teenagers who stay in full time for learning will have numerous benefits in the future. However, overstudying may get stress or other mental problems is unencourage by society.