: Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

A controversial discussion point is whether individuals can have a positive impact on the environment. This writer believes that the environment can be protected due to the reduction in industry and investment in public transportation. It is vital to understand that nowadays, the industry gradually develops throughout the world and also becomes the main reason leads to pollution. It is evident that everyday, numerous factories release a huge amount of gas emissions in to Join the words into show examples the atmosphere and cause many environmental issues such as global warming or ozone layer depletion. If people take this problem seriously and put some policies in industrial limitation, this problem will soon improve. Moreover, residents should gather together and propagandize campaigns to foreign countries in order to attract more attention from people around the world to consider about this issue. However, a majority of people believe that human cannot make any difference to the environment because of the lateness. The problem has gone too far that people have no ideas how to tackle the pollution and consider about the solution. Furthermore, many countries just want to make a profit so they did not care about the environment, the habitat. It can be seen that the United State did not reduce their productivity in both industry and agriculture and because one of the countries that leads to the global scale. These people just concentrate on their temporary benefits without thinking in the long term. Despite the unthoughtfulness, some people still try their best to dedicate for their countries with efforts through the decrease in transportation. More people tend to move around by public transports such as bus or taxi rather than their own vehicles because they believe that this can reduce a large amount of toxic emissions in the air. Numerous investors invest a large amount of budget into the public transports with the purpose of renovate them each year and appeal more consumers to use these vehicles. Hence, in 2023, scientist show that the amount of emission has significantly decrease and also the ozone layer has recovered in a large extent. Taking all pints into account, although the dedication of people is unnoticeable, with the unity of people from different countries, it can prevent many diseases that have a negative impact on human.