Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

There is a controversial discussion point is that those who look after senior residents are lacking time to take care themselves. This writer thinks that this problem may cause a variety of illness and mental disorder which can solved by raising fund and charity works. It is crucial to be acknowledge that people can easily get sick if their bodies do not take enough rest time. In other words, elderly carers should spend most of their time with aged citizens and they usually get home quiet late. As a consequence, they become increasingly vulnerable since their immune systems have been weaker. Another issues worth considering is that after a several days of working tirelessly, carers’ mentality is at its limit. Therefore, some neural instabilities could occur and disturb their job’s fluency. In addition, those mental problems need lots of time to be cured completely. Consequently, carers should spend more time to solve those issues which they are doing and continuously with higher frequency. However, there is a possible solution for these two phenomena by investing more fund for carers. To elaborate, government can alleviate the financial burden for those who take care of matured people which is a missing element for their relaxation. As a result, carers can mitigate the status of getting mental and physic illness. To sum up, those whose job is look after old inhabitants would suffer tons of stress and sickness without appropriate time to rest. Nevertheless, government should pay more money in order to protect those workers’ health.