Fast food is becoming a part of life everywhere, negatively affecting ourlife styles and diets. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, junk food is tranformating a major common food in entire the world, but it take our diets and life styles lead to more negative. The opinion of this writer that fast food is not good for people life styles and diets. It is vital to understand that fast food have contained lots of salt, sugar and oil, it is not good if human consume it too much. When the high salt intake our body is taken high bloodpressura and if this condition continue, it will be dangerous. Moving onto sugar and oil, people will get diabetes if they eat much of takeaway food. However, some suggest that everywhere human can easy to find fast food and they do not need to cook that so convenient for their meal. It is visible that some of families make a small event at fast food restaurants. Moreover, it make a chance for someone who need a part time job. This point may be true but each of health’s individual is more important than everything. In conclusion, it can be seen that if human consume fastfood too much will not give any advantages. Fast food will take people closer with disease so avoid junk food affecting positively for our life styles and diets.