Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment, discuss both views and give your opinions

Whether citizens can protect environment or not is a controversial topic. Although many people think that it is hopeless, this writer contends that individuals are able to make difference due to inspiration and the need of having initiator. It is vital to understand that a person can create inspiration for others. In other words, it encourages residents to take action and offer a hand immediately. What is more, this is good for younger generations, such as children and teenagers to admire and follow, which is necessary for their future growth and development. As a result, from only a single person, a community or an organization is hold, to call for help and conserve endangered species. Thus, inspiration provides individuals courageous to stand up and participate. However, some opponents are afraid of difficulties that they might face. This is because lots of people worry about being ashamed and laughed at if their plan does not work. Though this statement has its own logic, this challenges may be just a temporary obstacle that people have to deal with. Environment is in danger, and humans cannot only expect and wait for governments to implement strategies to overcome this situation. Because of that, it is necessary to have an inhabitant to start the event. From personal perspective, it needs to be considered that an initiator is crucial. Due to the scare of judgement and initial loneliness, many inhabitants are not ready to take part in but choose to stay quiet even in the worst conditions. Consequently, if nobody raises population’s awareness and comes up with a campaign, then nothing will happen. Therefore, it is necessary to have a person to be a model for people to follow. In brief, citizens can protect environment thanks to inspiration and having an initiator. Hence, residents should be courageous to pursue their targets to help the world become better