Governments should focus their spending on public services rather than on the arts(eg. music and painting). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Authority ought to concentrate their investing in community facilities instead of the arts such as music and painting. I think it is better to spend money on the public amenities because of reduction of pollution and support people in urban areas. First of all, the government can improve transportation for poor families to go to work. They do not have to pay for cost of private vehicles and other fees. Moreover, it also contributes to bring passengers to various locations in a city effectively and fast. Furthermore, tourist may utilize them in order to travel around local sites conveniently. Especially, it reduces the air pollution is caused by industrial factories, smoking or waste of the vehicles. As a consequence, the public services help humans protect the habitats and attract more visitors. This is the fact in Singapore, there are many electric trains are used for the movement of the citizens. In terms of another point, community facilities may improve resident’s health. They can utilize fitness machine installing in the park or nearby apartment. Besides that, volunteer inhabitants often plant more trees along the pavements so that decline carbon dioxide. Therefore, many occupants usually go jogging in the park to breath a fresh atmosphere and enhance physicality. As a result, social amenities assist dwellers in different healthy activities. This is the truth in Vietnam, the citizens often take part in public events to preserve environment. In conclusion, community facilities may create many benefits for residents and countries. Thus, I totally agree with the former statement.