Some exploration is too expensive and money should be spent on more important things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people spend money on space exploration rather than spend on important things. In my opinion, I disagree with this idea and think that it is one of important parts for our life. Firstly, at the moment people use exhausted natural energy so it is necessary for astronaut to fly outer space to find and explore other energy that changes exhausted natural energy. For example, petroleum is very necessary for transportation to operate but in is nearly exhausted now that people need to find this in the universe to carry on service for transportation. In contrast, spending money on space exploration too much that astronaut’s live can jeopardy with weigh-less. In addition, energy is awatse of money since it products no benefits for humans. Moreover, we need to repair space shuttle and it put money too much. To sum up, the write think spend money space exploration to develop for the Earth.