many people who care for elderly do not have enough time to look after them . what are the problems relative to this? what are some possible solutions ?

Spending time taking care of the elderly can reduce their basic time for themselves. This problem is attributable to stress and pressure from employers but can addressed by retirement homes and flexible working hours policy. The underlying roof of the problem is the pressure when they balance the time for themselves and older people. Because there are variety things to learn or concentrate on when they take care of older people such as dosage schedules. Ironically, these people cannot spend too much time on it because of taking care of themselves and they are already under pressure from it. As a result, they will neglect their health or the elderly to spend time on the other one. For example, there are around 76% of young people are under pressure to look after old people. Another factor may be the pressure from employers. Specifically, the more time on taking care of older people, the less time on career projects. However, the fact that the leader cannot enable their staff to take more time on personal reasons such as looking out for the elderly rather than working tasking. It can translate to the pressure in the working environment by the higher role. Taking the Tencent game as an example, they do not allow their employees to get more than 3 times of the day off because of the working process. Perhaps a solution to the problem of stress is the retirement home. The elderly can enjoy their life while the younger can spend their time on their work and health. Moreover, they just need to concentrate on their work rather than both work and look out for the elderly, so it can reduce the feeling of stress which they must tolerate. Additionally, flexibility in working schedules can keep the quality of work while they can also spend time on older people to avoid pressure from leaders. To conclude, avoiding misunderstanding and the uselessness of translators are superior to the time -consuming of creators. Hence, people ought to popularize new languages globally to increase the frequency of using them.