Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an opinion that life will succeed through determination and hard work. While some might that appearance and might that appearance and money are more important. This writer completely agrees with the first idea has more benefits. On the one hand, if people work with unwavering attitudes it creates an enormous problem in their lives which makes them not want to do anything. Working by themselves with create a person that can do any challenges in life. It can be seen that in Japan, a large number of adults use their parents’ money to live which is referred to as “lazy humans”, or “the mistake of the environment”. On the other hand, money will be an important part of helping people have more communication with other people. Moreover, appearance can bridge the gap between people and people because it is an object that cannot be lost in our daily lives. Having money can control life more easily, not only our own life but also other people's lives. Most businessmen know exactly the dangers money can bring back on themselves, it can also open more job opportunities for students. In conclusion, both ideas have it good face but to be chosen, this writer will choose the hardworking and determination.