Some people think that the main purpose of school is turn to children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do agree or disagree

Nowadays, education aims to make children become better at all aspects including individuals and societies. Some groups thought that the one was superior to the second, also others said the opposite sides. This essay will show writers that totally agree with the first idea. One factor that must be known is the money invested by the government and their target is that create citizens that benefit to social to improve the country. Moreover, when students go to school with the aim of becoming ideal citizens, they will focus more on policies, rules and what action they may take to help the country, which would create better societies for living. There is some contrast idea that if studying with the social target, citizens could waste their time due to there is not any benefit for them, it should be study for how they can get more money, and become managers without any awareness of the world. However, that is just a short-time solution. For example, when the leader merely thought on the individual side, the team would not work effectively. Moreover, working for societies also means that this person helped the standard improve, and the place where he or she live would be better. Therefore, it also had an impact on their own. In conclusion, despite the fact that studying for an individual’s target may have benefits a lot for people, it is superior to studying with the aim for social due to the long-term effect and the high awareness it brings to society.