Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion

Some people believe that children should start school very soon.But the majority of people claim that they should not go to school until they are older. It is clear that there are some advantages and some disadvantages in this issue and I will explain both opinions, Although I agree that children should not start school at a very early age. To begin with, some peOple like their children go to school as soon as possible due to explore their skills, such as arts as well as maths. moreover, their brains are fresh and they can learn everything at the same time and it helps to improve their sociable lives when they have to multi-task. Hence, they get ready for their lives and their jobs in future at a short time. On the other hand, some people argue that children should not go to school until they are older. Since they think children do not have enough abilities to do their homeworks. Therefore, they may get hopeless and release their education. On the other side, they should play in chilhood and only enjoy childhoods' period. Thus, they must not engage with education early. In my opinion, seven is an extraordinary age for starting school that is current in the majority of countries.so, children should not start early than this age. On the ground that they can gain many skills from seven years old and develope developed it untill the end of their academic education. to sum up, there are different ideas about this issue that every idea has its own advantage and disadvantages. But I believe that it is not necessary for children to start early their academic educations.