In some countries the elderly are highly valued and respected, while in others youth is more highly valued. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Recently, lots of nations believe that older have more valuable while others think it is the younger ones. The writer of this essay is going to discuss two sides and give his own experience. On the one hand, elders were prized due to the benefit that bring from their own experience. First of all, the knowledge they learn daily can make their work easier to complete without spending too much time. For example, making a badminton shuttlecock is a difficult task that is because people who want to create a nice one and sell it at high prices must be very persistent and meticulous. But, it is quite a simple job for a person who has the experience of making them. Secondly, people who at old age can readily tackle the problems surrounding them. By reason of the awareness they have collected on their life journey. On the other hand, many people think that the youth crowd were esteemed. This is because they can work with plenty of imagination, they always bring out a lot of ideas in their genius brain especially it is useful ones. Their opinions also matter in the digital age. For example, due to the development of AI, today people can easily do unimaginable things but require a code that is very difficult to run and only young people can do these things. Additionally, they are even more flexible on many jobs which means that they can do a lot of tasks in a short time. Take Elon Musk for an example, he can work at his office from day to night with no break time and he works as a coder and physicist, his ideas also change the world because he can bring our people into universes. Teaching for the youth is the main reason why I stand for the elders. They can teach the younger people about the issues they have met in their life and instruct them how to avoid them. Moreover, The words of elders have high value in the community and that is why they are highly appreciated. For instance, in the election contest only the people who at the old age decide who will be elected because they know who is a worthy person by their own experience. In conclusion, there are several reasons why older and younger people are highly appreciated but for the sake of older people in work and society, they deserve to be appreciated more.