The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Data has become more reachable since the use of internet. I find it a marvelous tool that have to be manage carefully. Analysing its educational uses, the privacy of personal data and widespearing wide-spearing of fake news we can have a big picture in the matter. Education and access to any kind of studies and researches has been massively impacted by the internet because the speed in having available specific information in order to develop any project or perform lessons effectively, for instance, my father in law who runs an industrial company who had to look for an special machine in order to got a work done, he just had to look into the web and suddenly many machines were availables around the world even with their respective prices to choice, such a soulution was impossible to achieve in the past without internet. In contrast, people have been victim from data leak, with the advances in technology the crime has advaced too. Therefore are some hackers who their income depends on how many private pictures or vital companies' information can they exchance hence internet providers and software companies must be always aware of their security system to avoid it. Besides fake news is the current issue, as social media and smartphones are in our routine. Some want to get advantage of the careless use of this gadget from most of the people who belive the first news he watch despite of where the source is, as a result the new wave of lies around the web have born, as an illustration in my country, in one social-media app, there was an information that the new football socker locker champion was Junior which of course was a fake news, but everybody in the city went out to celebrate. To conclude, Internet have a paramount role in the humanity's development because its effective feautures but it rely in each of us the responsably responsibly use of this tool.