In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why is this happened? How this can be solved?

In recent decades. The number of wildlife fauna and botany saw a significant drop. This is mainly because of human activities and the following climate change occurrence. The solutions to this issue is to recover the production rate of animals and restriction to deforestation and hunting activity from the authorities. It can be understood that humans make a huge impact on the natural habitats. Due to activities including cutting trees to build cities and poaching animals for food sources and skins, they are at risk of being extinct. In some countries, more than 70% of the land, which used to be forests, are now made way for residential areas and bustling towns. Another reason to consider is the rising temperature. It can be linked to deforestation which increases the likelihood of climate change. This means the quantities of trees are not enough to absorb the carbon dioxide gas emitted from human activities, creating a greenhouse effect that enables heat to penetrate the Earth. This can make animal species and trees unable to put up with the high temperatures and die out quickly. Another example to illustrate is that in summertime, the ice in North Pollen melts substantially, making polar bears have no accommodation to livein, which eventually leads to a decrease in numbers. To solve this problem, it is mainly the government’s responsibility to introduce regulations and conduct some campaigns. First of all, the state should apply reproduction programs for animals to recover their population. Another possible solution is to restrict citizens from cutting trees and poaching animals illegally, with heavier fines and punishments. In conclusion, the main reasons for the reduced numbers of wildlife animals and plants are due to human actions and climate change. However, it can be solved by conducting reproduction campaigns and giving punishment for illegal habitat destruction.