Some people feel that private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether it is suited to openly sharing the private lives of celebrities by the social platform or not.In my opinion, I would consider myself an supporter of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt,sharing about the private lives of celebrities in the media should not be openly shared on social platforms. And the explanation for this could be that they have right to protect their privacy and personal lives ought not to be widely discussed on the internet.To be specific, some tabloid newspapers always confuse netizens with inaccurate or exaggerated news from the private lives of celebrities.Not only that, those newspapers also dig up stories from the private lives of them. And this makes them gradually unpopular and even unable to continue working. Hence, I think sharing about the celebrities lives should not be openly shared to avoid misunderstandings. While the disadvantages of sharing private lives of celebrities are widely acknowledged, its counterpart still lingers. This is due to the fact that celebrities can share about their field of their live with a view to getting closer to your audiences though it is not always. Moreover, a myriad of the youngsters can be inspired by celebrities who share about life. Thus, sharing private lives of celebrities is play an important role in work though it is not complete. In my conclusion, although sharing certain aspects of their private lives can enhance the relationship between celebrities and their fans,it is crucial for them to strike a balance to avoid risks.