In many countries, the number of animals adn plants is decling. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

The assumption of wild animals and plants are being decreased. Due to having deforestation without permission, the problem is becoming worse. However, the problems can be tackled by generating some heavy rules with significant punishment. One of the issue associated with this is that green fields run a higher risk of being removed by new construction. Besides, the overpopulation requires the extended living area in order to cut down the forest which is a habitat for many animals and plants. It reported that China used to have variety of pandas because of the suitable environment for the development of bamboo. The increasing number of citizens can be seem as being out of control; thus, Chinese has to repurpose some farming lands into residential areas. Another alarming reason is that the wide spread of growing factories happens more regularly. It can be recognized that industrial actions release poisonous substances along with having no clean the wastes. Furthermore, the wastes can represent many serious pollution such as air and water. As a consequence, the abundance of marine species can be killed, which leads to the dramatically decrease in the number of species in the world. One solution to this problem is for government to have some creation on laws with heavier punishment. Obviously, if there is a appearance of serious punishments, individuals have to be more aware of their actions. In the past, there was not any rules forcing individuals to protect the forest, conversely, there are many laws related to environment protection. Consequently, the effectiveness can be simply considered that the fall on destruction of forest. In conclusion, government can generate rules with heavy punishment to face with the issues of deforestation and industrial activities.