Too much emphasis on is given for educaton of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern age, especially living in the ceaseless developments of the world, education becomes the compulsory obligation of young generations. Therefore one supposes that it is worthy to spend money on education while there is a controversial opinion about the insufficient handout of leisure activity for teenagers. This writer is on neutral ground that the money originating from government should be allocated for both purposes as a way to balance human life. Initially, the root reason for investment in education is the fundamental elements of virtues and knowledge for specific fields. To explain, schools currently do not only concentrate on academic subjects but also give students opportunities of internship to grasp social consciousness and moral standards, preparing for the sanguine future. For instance, it can be seen easily that the number of people having the sustainable foundation of education has related to social evil as the degradation of humanities less than the number of others who do not. Moreover, individuals who have the sufficient qualifications have more chances to get a promissing future career. Thus, spending money on educational fields puts human ahead, not behind. However, i believe that it is unwise to undervalue the crucial role relaxation plays in human life which tie students to its apron strings. It is a generally acknowledged fact that the rate of people suffering from mental issues is increasing day by day, especially students, as a alarming caveat for the young. Taking the Japanese students as a typical example in there, education plays a primary role without ragarding their health, leading to the progressive rate of depression in students. Given that investing in spare activity has a profound impact on human spirit, decreasing the stress level for young people as well as differentiating the boundary of working and studying. Taking all points into account, it cannot deny that the funds from government should be invested in education, nevertheless, spending excessively is not always bringing the advantageous factors to human life and free time activity ought to be considered due to their benefit of sanity.