in many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. why do you think this is happening? how can this issue be solved?

The proportion of plants and animals all over the world is dropping significantly. This is a result of climate change and governments should invest more in electronic technologies in order to cope with this issue. There is no doubt that not only humans but also the ecosystem has been affected by global warming. Apparently, when the temperature rose significantly, this severe phenomenon gradually had a negative impact on the existence of plants as well as animals. For instance, in some African nations, these areas recorded that there are thousands of wild animals such as buffalos and tigers suffering from drought every year, and as a result, it has led to their extinction in recent years. Hence, biodiversity will be affected more seriously in the future unless climate change is reduced. Fortunately, this issue can be eliminated noticeably through the investment of authorities, especially the expenditure on the development of electric devices. Obviously, considering electricity as the main material to exploit is more environmentally friendly than fossil fuel. For instance, with electric vehicles, people can reduce the amount of carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere and are able to enhance the quality of the air, as a consequence, it can prevent the ecosystem from being destroyed. Take Vietnam for example, governments of this developing nation tend to encourage their residents to utilize an electric taxi car called Xanh SM. Therefore, this is gradually becoming popular in Vietnam and is able to foster the current status of diversity in this Asian country. In conclusion, due to climate change, especially air pollution and global warming, the quantity of wildlife is reducing significantly. However, people possibly prevent this extinction by spending more money on the improvement of electric vehicles, which can improve the quality of the air and avoid the decrease in biodiversity.