Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government should be spent to free time activity or young people. To what extent, do you agree or disagree

Education currently is such emphasis that youngs becoming lack of free time activity. This writer think that the money should also be invested in leisure activities for teenager to join in and also the easier curriculum is encouraged It must be understood that free time activity improve a child’s development. In other words, engaging children hobbies or outdoor activities help students express their creativity and flexibility. Then, these skills can be used when thinking of ways to solve problems in subjects at school, or to be open-minded in new areas of life. As a result, free time activity play an important part in the development of a child’s mind Another reason why emphasis the curriculum at school is not the only factor contributing to children’s development due to the body mechanics need variety aspects to fully develop both physical and mental health, also the brain improvements. Activities after hours of study or school-schedule help students relaxing after hard work time to reduce stress. Therefore, gaining the efficient and also productivity or burn-out and becoming depressed are unavoidable To conclude, extra activities and joining hobbies are considered extremely critical in life not only students but also human. Studying several logical subjects do not the only key for students to achieve success