Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in the development of young individuals. Therefore, there is more emphasis given to educating the young than ever before, while some leisure activities should be considered by the government expenditure. This writer agrees with the emphasis towards the education of youngers through its valuable features. First and foremost, the primary reason behind this could be the priority of education is to equip young people with knowledge and skills which are essential for their future. In fact, by attending educational institutions, students are supposed to structured learning environment where they cultivate critical thinking skills, discover their passion and learn the value of discipline. A case in point is that there is a majority of academic locations like high schools or universities that organize more space for learners to enhance their abilities such as speech contests. Another considerable point that needs to be discussed is that the young generations need to be educated organizationally as the continual development of the state-of-the-art society. To be blunt, there is a competitive rate of finding work that can be seen as an advantageous feature for high academic performance with many beneficial certifications. On the flip side, free time activity can be equally a holistic environment. In fact, attending in some leisure activities can reduce the frequency of stress or mind relaxation which can be seen as one of the results of learning in a long period of time. Moreover, this strict learning environment can lead to some mental health issues like depression. In conclusion, too much emphasis on educating the young or the affection of free time activity has a positive impact on younger education. Therefore, the public should consider both sides before giving the final decision.