Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Education is becoming popular in the modern world than ever before. For the time being, there is too much expense spent on educating the younger generation whereas some free time activities in schools are limited. Otherwise, from prior experience, the writer’s opinion agrees with paying more attention to outdoor activities because it can help students relax as well as improve their physical health. First and foremost, spending more money on free time activities is the relaxation of the pupils. If learners are given too much emphasis on studying, they may become more stressed and overwhelmed. As a consequence, it leads to detrimental impacts on students’ health. For instance, the proportion of depression on teenagers is increasing due to a major of assignments. Therefore, extracurricular activities should be invested to help young people refresh their mind after a hard-working time. Another point of that issue is focusing on free time activities can also result in the improvement of teenagers’ physical health. If their health is enhanced, young people may be comfortable and get better in their studies. Not least, some sports and outdoor activities should be organized to provide energy for pupils as well as give them a chance to take closer to practice. As a result, some potential diseases namely obesity can be prevented because of doing exercises. Thus, the government should not focus only on the students’ studies, they should also make conditions for young students to experience more free time activities to avoid negative problems for their health.