Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, more and more highlights are given to the young while the money of authority should be expenditure on outdoor activities for youngsters. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better to administration to spend the income on the leisure activities of the child rather than give too much for schooling because of stress in learning and lack of social skills. It is vital to understand that, investing money in teaching is very important but this does not mean that learners will study better. Due to the fact that if student learns too much without extracurricular courses it can cause stress and it leads to affect their mental health and their behaviour will feel anxious, frustrated and sad as well as become lack of social skills. As a consequence, these students hate school as well as goes to school and will quit halfway through. Therefore, a plan to invest in free time activity for the young is an advisable course of action. Another key component of the case for spending money on extramural interests is the benefit of providing social skills for them. It should be self-evident that social skills can help student become more independent in their family and can bring a lot of benefits for them such as assisting them escape from stress and depression that can make them suffer from autism. Additionally, playing many outdoor activities can also give children a hand to develop intellectual and increase their social skills. In other words, this activity can make children improve their ability to tackle their problems, communication and teamwork. In recapitulate, it can be seen that celebrating events hobbyist pursuits and improving social skills for children are valid arguments for schools to consider. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that soft skills are necessary in educational institutes.