Many parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the parents and their children relationship are so different. It is argued that, the majority of mothers and fathers imply immense pressure on their offspring to make them successful. I strongly disagree with this behavior due to the number of negative effects that could have on children confident and mental health. Parents often compare their children with others and force them to compete, this could have some destructive impacts on children self-confident. For instance, by forcing children to always get the higher score in their lessons among their classmates. They would lose their motivation, if they failed to achieve their parents desireable score. This leads them to feel they are ont enough and they are not as good as their friends or cousins. They might loose their confiance and consider that they could never reach their goals. As a result, they might not able to concentrate on their lessons and would experience a significant fell in their studies. Morover, the great amounts of stress, that is implied by parents, will effect on children ’s mental health. When parents impose their ideas and put their youngsters in a challanging situation in order to push them to success, their children will experience an immence stress. The sense of extrem axiety might reduce their efficiency and they may not able to finish the task. This will lead the youngster to isolation and depression. Also, the majority of young generations might react severly in this condition. They may expose to loose their memory or get some mental diseases, which has root in stress. In conclusion, some parents tend to force their offspring to achieve thier targets, in my opinion, this is parents bullying and just push the youngsters to lose their confident and tolerate lots of stress.