Write about the following topic: Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people have different ways to think about it.but now traditional food has changed to modern foods.I do not agree about this idea of changing local foods to modern foods in this era On the one hand traditional foods was switching to modern foods because of alteration of zona now. However,many pupils think that should be relpace in order they can find interesting of customer when they sell it,if it will be stay in their pack like long time ago might be it will not to popular in this modern era. Nevertheless, number of communities think that is not too good to try it.Eventually,a lot of factorys factories of this foods has thought that they have to move to other style such as, advertaisment,packaging and the sense. For example, in my home town seller has made a good snack from good agood packaging and advertisements advertaisment eventhough it was old food On the other hand,some places also has keeped the local foods to be a original foods as long as long time ago. In addition it will have a original taste from our heritage. For instance,I take serabi for this, local foods as this have not cahnge changed from this arise,and it was keep it from flavor and contain of ingredience of this. Event many of rival it was really selling in the market because they had brought original foos.. Lastly,l believe that who is sell Change the form of the verb selling show examples this, it was verry popular in my country because event it has no popular in the other places. Also it cand help old seller from their economic for cost of living as they can sell in the park or in the market In conclusion local foods cannot be changed by modern foods event it was cahnged from packaging and advertaisment advertisements,because traditionl foods has original flavor from long time ago. Also if we can keep it it will help seller from originality of this food