You should spend about 40 mins. Write about the following topic: Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays using of cell phones is crucial for daily activities and communications. Some people are thinking to limits their use in public regions. I partially disagree with the statement. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion. On the one hand, using phones is very important in our daily routine such as learning, contacting our friends and helping us inthe completion of our tasks. For instance, some students can be upload a book that is related to their studies. However, downloading dictionaries and documents is helpful for their studies. So, mobile phones nowadays becoming very helpful and playing a major role in organizing our lives. On the other hand, I believe that the using of a mobile phone can cause distraction and confusion especially with over usage of a phone. Eventually, this distraction can lead to a reduction of personal creativity, productivity and focus. Furthermore, some scientists revealed, using phones can lead to serious problems. Such as affection for a major area in the brain especially in the brain of young people. In conclusion, the limitation of mobile phone use has positive and negative consequences. In my view, the restriction of cell phone usage depends on many factors that must be taken into consideration before legislation of any rules that limit using of phones.