Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, parents tend to pay more attention to their works, while their children stay without due upbringing and oversight. It claims to be a huge problem in social sector of our civilisation. Therefore, I am agreed that there is a rise in teenagers' issues related to the deficit of attention from their parents. A major growth in the quantity of adolescents in the crime and suicides in the 21st century will prove this. Firstly, juveniles start to earn money, such as drug courier and theft, owing to the fact that after this, their relatives will spend more time with them. For instance, a research in 2022 of the age of people in drug trafficking claimed that 90% of all drug traffickers are teenagers between 14 and 25 years old. Sadly, it shows that children hope to make parents to look for their offspring. Secondly, the main reason of suicides is an attention deficiency among young people. To give an example, children are the one part of our society that needed support and care from the old ones, and if it is no regard, it will follow to an anxious and depression. Therefore, adolescents are likely to kill themselves. Because It is definitely clear that teenagers from healthy families are reaching success and highs in their own life. To sum up, I totally agree that parents who spend more time at work than with their children are the cause to social problems, such as the drug transporting and suicides. And, in the future, if old generation starts to attend to their offsprings, it will be less problems in the social sector.