The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

The proposal for prioritizing education over arts through cutting down expenses of arts and putting up money spent on education sector. I completely agree with government’s stance on this matter. Spend more on education. I argue that if education is well-funded, all other sectors will get better including arts. For instance, it's often believed that if a country's schools and colleges aren't given enough cash to build classrooms then believe it or not all other sectors in the government will not in good shape, and in contrast if these are well-off. Equally teachers need to paid well so they pay their bills. The combination of these two contribute to raise children who are knowledgeable and therefore health, economic and all other departments of government replenish. Moreover, when schools and all educational sectors lack capital to continue their operation, learners start doubting their future and their go-to solution oftentimes is the dropout. This results music schools are fully filled with students, while science colleges don't have a small number of students. In addition to, the effects of not finding people work these profession can result government deal with all sort of problems. For instance the country might look for professional workers come from foreign countries and that is a huge problem because of communication barriers. To sum up, it can be argued that whether governments have more budget for arts than education or not. In my view, I feel that education sector improves every aspect of government agencies, departments, so it must be spent the most money on education.