In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. What are the causes and solutions? (250 words)

In several nations amount of animal and plants is declining. The essay will discuss the main reasons of the epidemic and then describe the possible effects of the problem. In my opinion, the foremost causes are urbanization and deforestation. Today all countries planing to increase city areas. This is declining number of animals and plants. Natural habitats convertedconverted into buildings, roads, and infrastructure, resulting in fragmentation and destruction of ecosystems. Nowadays illigal deforestation's are more than past because government and businessmens businesses are build new shopping centers. The effects of urbanization on animals and plants are varied and can have long-lasting implications on ecosystems. The possible effects of this problem includes destroying ecosystem and airpolution.First of all, a lot of agricultural places destroyed and build new shoping centers or factories.Air pollution from industrial activities, vehicle emissions, and other sources can have detrimental effects on biodiversity. Air Pollution can damage vegetation, disrupt ecological processes, and harm wildlife, leading to declines in population sizes and changes in species composition. To sum up, declining number of animals and plants mainl caused by urbanisation and deforestation and result destroying ecosystem and air pollution