The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

As with the advancement of technology, people way of living has been changing rapidly.Now it is considerded,that spending whole life with one career is not a good choice,everyone has to learn different ways of earning as well as professional learning should be extended throughout life.I agree with this notion and the following essay will discuss it in details. To commence,in ancient times, people usually focused on single career and struggled throughout their lives being mono-income,but with the advancement of technologies and new inventions the area of work is broaden for most of people. Although having one career in life is less stressful, mostly individuals work 9 to 5 and are relaxed. For example,they do not have to complete multiple tasks at workplace and have more time to spend with family and friends. On the other hand,doing multiple jobs and taking two or more careers at the same time boosts individuals intellectual abilities.They have more chances to progress in life, moreover,they are able to earn a huge capital,which they can use to spend quality time. For instance,dual-earning provide them financial security.So, the pupils are financially secure, eventhough have less leisure time,but never get worried about financial liabilities. Furthermore,professional learning shaped their knowledge and keep them updated about new inventions. To conclude, while choosing single career is less stressful and master people in their profession,but working in different careers broad the knowledge about multiple fields,and extended learning programs provide self confidence together with professional satisfaction.