having single career is old fashioned now people work in multiple careers to earn more income,and continious learning is the new trend ,to whtextend do you agree?

As with the advancement of technology, people's way of living has been changing rapidly.Now it is considered,that spending your whole life with one career is not a good choice,everyone has to learn different ways of earning as well and professional learning should be extended throughout life.I agree with this notion and the following essay will discuss it in detail. To commence,in ancient times, people usually focused on a single career and struggled throughout their lives being mono-income,but with the advancement of technologies and new inventions, the area of work is broadening for most people. Although having one career in life is less stressful, most individuals work 9 to 5 and are relaxed. For example,they do not have to complete multiple tasks at the workplace and have more time to spend with family and friends. On the other hand,doing multiple jobs and taking two or more careers at the same time boosts individual intellectual abilities.They have more chances to progress in life, moreover,they are able to earn a huge capital,which they can use to spend quality time. For instance,dual-earning provides them with financial security.So, the pupils are financially secure, even though have less leisure hour,but never get worried about financial liabilities. Furthermore,professional learning shapes their knowledge and keeps them updated about new inventions. To conclude, choosing a single career is less stressful and master people their profession,but working in different careers broadens knowledge about multiple fields,and extended learning programs provide self-confidence together with professional satisfaction.