Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high while others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people claim that the professional sportsperson turnovers are definitely too high. However, some people opine that sports wages are equitable. From my point of view, I believe that the salaries paid to sportspeople are fair. I am going to explain both outlooks below. Firstly, in my opinion, the number of received salaries to sportsmen and women is adequate also this is not unfair. For example, we all know conducting sports in a professional way requires spend staggering energy and this has spanned many years. To give a clear example, a person who wants to become a runner besides practising in competitions should perform a specific program to obtain a strong foot and win competitions. This would create an indispensable situation to receive a noteworthy figure. Therefore, this makes it clear because this is one of the toughest professions in the world the number of sportsperson salaries should be high. By contrast, others opine that the skilful sportspeople's income is too high. In addition, these people believe that this should be reduced. For instance, in some football teams around the globe sports centres regularly invest huge finance in a famous athlete besides recompense for playing on the football pitch once a week. There is no denying that it would seem unfair. This would create a noticeable complaint via the society in addition to other athletes. As a result, it becomes apparent there is a bona fide reason behind each claim by the community. To summarise, I completely believe that the figure of wages for skilful sports females and males are impartial. It is recommended that coaches and the governments spend more money to encourage athletes to set their personal best.