Some people want the governments to spend money looking for life in other planets, however. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. ‏Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether authorities had better invest in space exploration, especially other habitats or it is just overspending expenditure from the community’s budget as occurring domestic predicaments. This essay claims that space investment can increase the proportion of humans’s existence and the prospect of new materials despite enormous outgoings. It is undeniable that a high survival percentage of humans in further future is one of the most fatal influences. To be more specific, people actively cause widespread destruction of natural habitats annually without any revitalizing methods for plants as well as nutritious lands. As a consequence, in the near future, there will have no habitable areas for people to exist along with the additional issue of global overpopulation. This means people need to prepare for imperative solutions of migrating to other planets in order to maintain the substantial evolution of humans. Therefore, it is vital to have prior preparation on other livable planets to increase the totality of people ’s survival. Not withstanding, the society needs to pay a fortune for space’s investment. This is due to the fact that it is the exorbitant cost of research and solving the incidental problems. In order words, scientists and professionals will probably have to invent more advanced gadgets that require a multitude of rare materials and grim determination if they want to conduct further experiments one space as well as other unknown planets. In addition, during the developing process, there will appear a plethora of accidental malfunctions namely environmental issues or depletion of resources. For instance, in the 19th century, the Japanese spent more than 100 billion dollars on satellites launched into space. From the writer’s perspective, investing in outer space is a potential way to gain persistent power from using alien substances. This is because, in the solar system, there is an abundance of powerful energy that people are still not figuring out so there are lots of opportunities to enrich our resources. This also enables humans to address the problems of fuel exhaustion encompassing non-renewable fuel. Take a recent experiment on the Moon’s soil, scientists have found some potential energy, which can be an alternative source of fuel in the future. In conclusion, space ’s dicoveries should be invested with the aims of new altered energy and stretching the proportion of humans’s existence in spite of expensive outgoings.