Some people think that Olympic game are exciting events that bring other nations together. Others say Olympics is a waste of money and the money could be better spend on other things. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern age, the issue of Olympic games is something which bears some consideration. This writer concurs with the former point of view because Olympics should be hold to give more opportunities for people to have experiences despite those who believing Change the form of the verb believe show examples that this amount of money should be invest for other purposes. It must be recognized that Olympic competitions will bring significant advantages for individuals. Indeed, these events provide suitable environment for people to compete and practice with each other. By participating in Olympic, competitors are likely to boost their knowledge and cultivate more skills and experiences which supporting noticeably for their later competitions and future careers. Therefore, the benefit of Olympic games for attendants is an undeniable fact. However, some people argue that helding international sports events require building stadiums and a wide range of sports facilities. As a consequence, equiping these state-of-the-art devices require a massive funding from governments and investors. Thus, local authorities should spend these expenditure on mobile stadiums instead of the various ones for each sports. This is true in Qatar, where local governments use this amount of money for multi-purpose stadium to serve for Olympic games. This is the author opinion that Olympic competitions benefit residents in building rapport between nations. This is due to the fact that they are more exposed, meaning they are better equiped for their later careers. Because of this, these sports events should be organised, so that competitors can develop and get enhancement. Take all points into account, it is necessary to establish Olympics to build companionship among states. However, local authorities must invest more on mobile stadium and multi-functional facilities to secure financial beckground.