Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing enviromental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Investing money in tackling environmental and housing problems or preventing illnesses and diseases is a highly debate subject. This writer believes that investing money in environment is more beneficial due to its profit and maintenance. It must be understood that spending investment in household and environmental problem is commercial. This is because superior household and environment can evolve the physical and the mental health, which will promote the workers to generate more products. As a result, the economy of the nation can be increased and bring more profit to the society. The surveillance of the BBC news in 2014 showed that the efficiency of employees can be higher than 50% just by giving them a superior working environment. Therefore, improving environment can bring a lot of benefits to the economy. Another factor worth consideration is the likelihood to maintain in a long time. This is due to the fact that by improving the environment status, the impact can long-lasting and it is same to its profit. As a consequence, it can assure the sustainability of the nation and help it to avoid collapsing in the far future. Taking Norway as a prime example, where their environmental legislation in 1970 had made it became one of the most sustainable developed countries in the world nowadays. Taking everything into account, it is more deserve Change the form of the verb deserving show examples to putting resource in environment rather than in the housing problem. Thus, this writer totally agrees that government should pay more money and attention in developing and protecting environment.