Many people work long hour, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages and disadvantages:

In these days, due to cost of high standard living people are doing shifts for extra hours as well as some masses doing double shifts to fullfill their expenses or desires and have not enough time for recreational activities. I will expl the both merits and demerits of this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, employers who are doing long hour shifts are financially stable, they have a good bank balance and are able to fulfill their dreams with the hard earning money as they have no need to lend money from someone else to buy something. Moreover, nowadays money plays a vital role in the society to maintain the standa of living because nobody want to make a poor friends, rich peop are more respectful in the community instead of middle class or poor ones. On the other hand, this trend has also some drawbacks,when individuals are standing for long time or doing heavy lifting on workplace, this makes them physically or mentally unstable because people are not devoting enough time to relax themselves which is very crucial to make the body healthy and active. In addition to this, the masses who do not pay attention to curriculum activities and remained busy in their work they become more depressed and suffered from different diseases such as obesity, high blood pressure and anxiety. Due to these reasons spare time is essential for energetic and happy life span. In conclusion, it is concluded that wealt and health are both necessary parts of every human being's life. Therefore, people should try to balance their work and relaxation time to become more prosperous.