Some people believe that professionals, such asdoctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Other believes they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's digital age, how to choose workplace is a difficult issue worldwide. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better for professionals to be free in choosing workplace rather than be required working for country because of foreign learning and peronal motivation. It must be recognized that workers should be free to choose workplace independently. This is because, they must live with these choices for the work of their life. As a result, employees following their own categories satisfactorily, they can be successful in many walks of life and more importantly be happy. Therefore, it is easy to understand why professionals should be free to choose their place. However, some people argue that engineers and doctors must be able to working for their country. This believed is based on professionals skills in government's eyes. For this reason, government plan to require professionals to work for them, whether they like it or not. This point may be true, but employees will fastly feel bored so that their efficiency reach minimum and the result will unsuccessful. This writer believe that professionals must learn high ability for their own. This is due to te fact that learning foreign skills which are not available in mother country. Because of this, professionals should be free to work in other countries so they can learn some abilities and go back to improve their country. In conclusion, personal motivation and foreign language are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that professionals must be free to choose their workplace that will make make a success.