many people say that the only way to ensure a good job is to complete a course in university education. to what extend do you agree or disagree

It is widely believed that having completed university course is the sole way for employees to get lucrative jobs. The writer of this essay agrees with this notion because it can provide the specialized skills and persistence of candidates. To commence with, professional abilities are crucial when employers looking for new workers. In other words, the employees, especially white-collar ones, with adequate education backgrounds also have intensive knowledge in their fields. As a result, these potential workers will operate various important strategies that can lead their companies to success. For example, in 2018, in Vietnam, where 72% of firms just only recruited candidates who had good degrees, this practice also increased the 25% of success rate of these companies. Moreover, educational qualifications also display whether or not employees are hard-working. To be more specific, candidates need to encounter many challenges and difficulties if individuals long to acquire degrees in their fields. Consequently, these employees are able to solve their assignments in works in effective and swift ways. For instance, the highly successful company, Apple, accepted 200.000 officers who used to graduate from Havard University, which forced students to study more than 8 hours per day. In conclusion, degrees are crucial foundations for employees to seek adequate jobs due to proving professional abilities as well as perseverance. Hence, the single way to have a good job is by finishing university courses.