Write about the following topic: Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is argued by some that the development of technology has connected people together whereas others believe that this issue technology has splited numerous families. This writer inclined that the statements have pros and cons. There can be no doubt that in the mordern era, schoolars have generated variety of platform on the Internet. To put it simply, more websites and applications are created for people to have conversations regardless the distance between people. Consequently, the innovation of sociable platforms could provide a better condition for human to express their feeling and thinking. Take Facebook as an compelling reason, where people from different regions can easily message and have an appointment online. However, a lot of computer games can effect children, leading to depression and become more introvert. Instinsically, parents are allowed teenagers to access the internet unsupervisely can make them addicted to the social media or games. Nonetheless, this issue can influenced child's concept, lots of children are separated from their parents because of the devotion in video games. Thus, balancing the time spending online and physical activities are crucial. It is the opinion of the writer that due to high-tech devices, people can improve the quality in communication. It must be observed that compare to the pass, where table phone were uncomfortable and bad sound quality, however, in recent year diverse type of smartphones provide a better video calls and more convenient because of the scale. Currently, people tends to have more conversation online, which can strengthen people's relationship Therefore, technologies play a vital role in human's live helping people have more chance to talk and make more friends, but they need to restrict the time spend online