organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. what are the possible problems and solutions?

For those with large family who are not too much close and have some problems with one another, organizing an important event, such as wedding, can be faced with too many problems. However, by some solutions and tricks they will be able to mange it well. In the following essay, I will discuss about the issues of this concern and how they could be solved. One of the difficulties people may meet is to standardize themselves with others’ thoughts and be worried about their judgment; even for a small point such as, decoration. So, in the end, for many people it might end to stress and unhappiness. This can be solved by putting less emphasis on this part of occasion. Next, perhaps the most significant trouble, however, is the true meaning of wedding is forgotten and all has been focused on money. For instance, the more expensive wedding dress the more luxury and eye catching would be the ceremony; alternatively, the more they spend money on my make up and hair the more they will look gorgeous. As the result of that, the sincere reason of marriage event will be lost. Despite of all, the solution is too easy, it is to limit the presents to give and receive. Moreover, schools and parents should educate their kids from young age that what is the truthful meaning behind wedding celebration. In conclusion, therefore, there are many negative effects associated with wedding celebration such as becoming too focused on showing off. Which, for some, can cause unhappiness and misery. Overall, in order to prevent this from happening in future, younger generations need to be educated well.