in the future nobody will buy printed nespapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

A group of individuals presents the view that paper books or magazines will no longer exist in the upcoming years due to the widespread access to free online information, while others may have the opposite attitude. This essay will expound on the reasons for this phenomenon and state my views on why I strongly agree with the former opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that paper sources of information will be replaced with online ones due to their numerous benefits. First and foremost, online information can be accessible without time or place limitations. Thanks to cutting-edge technologies, you can acquire your desired information through the internet just at the click of a button, no matter what the time is or where you have been. For example, if my memory serves me right, it was about a couple of months ago when my bosom friend, Sara, asked me to help her with her thesis that should have been proposed just two days later, so we had an extremely time shortage, nevertheless, thanks to the great sources of information from the internet, we could able to accomplish the task on-time and successfully. Therefore,the convenience is what you will expect if you use the electronic types of books. Moreover, the cost-effectiveness of online information should not be underestimated. Thus, a large number of audiences regardless of their financial status can acquire information on online platforms. On the other hand, another group of people claim that paper books would not disappear entirely due to cultural values. For instance, they insist on the interests of the older generation in paper books. However, I do not find it convincing because the convenience which is offered by online tools for reading books or newspapers will tempt all people regardless of their ages to benefit from them. To summarize, while people may vary in their opinions, in the light of significant benefits such as easy, fast, and free accessibility to huge sources of data, I utterly agree with the ideas that consider the application of online platforms instead of paper ones in the future. Moreover, the comfort of using online versions of books is what convinces everyone, even the elderly, to use them.